BÜROGEMEINSCHAFT
BAUTZNER STRASSE 11
01099 DRESDEN

Delia Bassin
Architektin BDA
T +49 351 215 96 24
bassin@architekten11.de

Markus Balzer
Architekt
T +49 351 320 85 15
balzer@architekten11.de

Bastian Engelmann
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
T +49 351 320 85 15
engelmann@architekten11.de

Jessica Illing
Architektin
T +49 351 215 96 24
illing@architekten11.de

Marko Eckert
Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
T +49 351 320 85 15
eckert@architekten11.de

Gordon Knoll
Architekt
T +49 351 267 296 24
knoll@architekten11.de